Death,Be Not Proud,Love Failed Me, Not I.

When the Sun fed the Moon’s arrival

When the sky started to bleed its color

When the stars started to ring the night’s doorbell

When every eye on the World vanished into their own world

Why did mine stuck into the clear face of yours, oh Moon!;

My nights have become longer, ‘Why don’t you bother’, search of my life.

Depravity struck my widowed Heart

The monster I am, wandered in the memories of your night;

Walking pusillanimous tied to a burgeoning cart

Nevertheless walking in the search of your sight.

“My nights have become longer, ‘Why don’t you bother’, search of my life.

The moonless nights when your radiance strayed on me

Lamenting I was in discovering the love you made;

Night by night, soul by soul, beat by beat I waited for nights, with glee

Naive I was, “why’, all your love was just a facade.

“My nights have become longer, ‘Why don’t you bother’, search of my life.

Oh! Thee Never curse her for lighting my Night;

The demon, her darkness made me into, waits for her

Rip her apart, making the demon’s bait

“How can he’, the demon loves her, never ending love embellishing his soul forever.

“My nights have become longer, she doesn’t bother, “Yes” Sun has shown up;

Gleaming at the numb corpse of a sober.

“Death Chose Him but Love Won Over Him”

 

Leave a Reply

